Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

The AFCC Executive Board’s primary responsibility is to advance the mission of the AFCC, while providing further insight into social, financial, and economic issues affecting consumers and providers. The Board consists of members representing debt settlement companies, vendors, attorneys, creditors, and certified financial planners, representing a vast swath of this critical industry.

  • Dan Frazier
    Dan Frazier CEO, Century Support Services Chairman - AFCC
  • Robby H. Birnbaum
    Robby H. Birnbaum Partner Greenspoon Marder LLP Vice Chairman - AFCC
  • Bradley Smith
    Bradley Smith CEO and Co-Founder, Rescue One Financial Treasurer - AFCC
  • David Green
    David Green Founder and CEO, Greenwise Financial Secretary - AFCC
  • Dr. Diane Chen
    Dr. Diane Chen Executive Director, Institute of Consumer Money Management (ICMM)
  • Kristie Bender
    Kristie Bender Consultant Global Holdings
  • Natalia Brown
    Natalia Brown Chief Client Operations Officer National Debt Relief (NDR)
  • Sanj Goyle
    Sanj Goyle Entreprenuer-In-Residence Priority Technology Holdings
  • Sean Fox
  • Yolanda Schufford
    Yolanda Schufford Chief Communications and Public Affairs Officer Beyond Finance